We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Click here for more information.


Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of the Company. Non-Executive Chairman of California Resources Corporation, a publicly traded oil and natural gas exploration and production company.

William E. Albrecht , , , Director since 2015

Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Thomas P. Burke , , Class I , , Director since 2014

Business consultant and formerly Chief Financial Officer of Cameron International Corporation.

Thomas R. Hix , , Class III , , Director since 2009

Formerly Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Cameron International Corporation.

Jack B. Moore , , , Director since 2016

Formerly a director (senior partner) with McKinsey & Company, a global management consulting firm.

Suzanne P. Nimocks , , Class III , , Director since 2010

Executive Chairman of TechnipFMC and formerly Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Technip.

Thierry Pilenko , , , Director since 2017

Chairman of Steel Energy Services Ltd.; formerly Managing Director and Operating Partner of Steel Partners LLC, and President, Chief Executive Officer and director of Steel Excel, Inc.

John J. Quicke , , Class II , , Director since 2009

Executive Chairman of Sandvold Energy AS, an advisory company in the energy sector, and formerly Director General of the Norwegian Ministry of Industry, Oil & Energy and executive Chairman of Petoro AS, the Norwegian state-owned oil company.

Tore I. Sandvold , , Class II , , Director since 2013

Formerly Chief Executive Officer of Oshkosh Corporation.

Charles L. Szews , , , Director since 2016