We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Click here for more information.

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert

Audit Committee
Compensation Committee
Executive Committee
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Health, Safety and Environment Committee
William E. Albrecht
Thomas Burke

Thomas R. Hix

Jack B. Moore

Suzanne P. Nimocks
Thierry Pilenko

John J. Quicke

Tore I. Sandvold

Charles L. Szews  

Committee Composition

Member Member
Chair Chair
Financial Expert